photo ban_zps39b51c43.jpg

 Member Directory
 › All Members

 › Search Member

 Search By Keyword

 Search By Company
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G 
 H  I  J  K  L  M  N 
 O  P  Q  R  S  T  U 
 V  W  X  Y  Z 
 › Other 

 Search By Product
 › Search 


  Printer-Friendly Version
Member Details  
Account Information 
 Member:  Louisiana State University
3101 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
Baton Rouge, LA
Main Phone Number:  (225) 578-5244

Carnegie Classification:
Doctoral/Research Universities - Intensive

Department Name:
Division of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Head:
Associate Professor Jerry L. Trahan, Division Chair

Department Administrator:
Sandy Saale

IEEE Student Branch Counselor:
Associate Professor Jin-Woo Choi
IEEE Region: 5

Eta Kappa Nu Chapter Advisor:
Associate Professor Jerry L. Trahan

Engineering School:
3304 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
Baton Rouge,LA 70803

Dean Richard Koubek

Products & Services 
Programs:   Program in Computer Engineering(Accredited Basic Level)
 Program in Electrical Engineering(Accredited Basic Level)
Department Categories::   Computer Engineering
 Electrical Engineering
For assistance using our member directory application please contact our customer service.