photo ban_zps39b51c43.jpg

 Member Directory
 › All Members

 › Search Member

 Search By Keyword

 Search By Company
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G 
 H  I  J  K  L  M  N 
 O  P  Q  R  S  T  U 
 V  W  X  Y  Z 
 › Other 

 Search By Product
 › Search 


  Printer-Friendly Version
Member Details  
Account Information 
 Member:  Iowa State University
2215 Coover Hall
Ames, IA
Main Phone Number:  (515)-294-2664
Web Address:
Work Fax:  (515)-294-3637

Carnegie Classification:
Doctoral/Research Universities - Extensive

Department Name:
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Head:
Department Chair David C. Jiles

Department Administrator:
Sara K Harris

IEEE Student Branch Counselor:
Assistant Professor Sumit Chaudhary
IEEE Region: 4

Eta Kappa Nu Chapter Advisor:
Assistant Professor Timothy Bigelow
Eta Kappa Nu Chapter Name:Nu Chapter

Engineering School:
104 Marston Hall
Ames, IA 50011

Sarah Rajala

Products & Services 
Programs:   Doctoral Program
 Master's Program
 Program in Electircal and Computer Engineering
Department Categories::   Computer Engineering
 Electrical Engineering
For assistance using our member directory application please contact our customer service.